Library Board

The Library Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Ettrick Public Library.  Meetings are open to the public.

Library Board of Trustees

Holly Henderson, President

Sarah Ashland, Secretary

Maggie Maynard

Kathryn Swancutt

Tricia Theisen

Tina Thompson

John Beirne, Village Board Liason